08 15 07

Inglese Capitolo 1

Posted in Compiti vacanze estive 2007 a 1:46 pm di pdptlp

A Newcomer at Netherfield

Ebbene si, ho finalmente iniziato i compiti delle vacanze 😥 😥 , precisamente “Pride and prejudice” di Jane Austen.
Il libro l’ho preso l’8 agosto dopo una peripezia 👿 : lo ordinai infatti alla cartoleria sotto casa mia i primi di Luglio; li mi dissero che mi avrebbero telefonato appena il libro sarebbe arrivato. L’1 Agosto non mi avevano ancora chiamata, così mia madre va a vedere e la trova chiusa per ferie. Così l’altra mattina dato che ero fuori mi sono fatta accompagnare dalla Deborah al Libraccio :mrgreen: (tenete presente che ho sempre avuto libri nuovi, quindi per me era la prima volta). E quello stesso pomeriggio mi misi al lavoro :mrgreen:

One day arrived in Netherfield a newcomer. He was Mr Bingley, a young and rich man.
Bennet’s family were composed by Mr Bennet, Mrs Bennet and five daughters (Lidya, Mary, Lizzy; Catherine and Jane), so Mrs bennet decidet that one of them she’ll became a wife of Mr Bingley.
So Mr bennet visited Mr Bingly: when he returned, he described him at his familylike a young man, handsome and friendly.
Mr Bingley returned the visit of Mr Bennet and he’ll invited Mr Bennet and his family at the party, where there were also Mr Bingley’s relatives (his sister and his brother-in-law) and his friend, Mr Darcy.
Mr Darcy was a proudest and disagreeable man, thah he spoke alone with Mr Bingley and his friends, ande he refused the girls.
During the party, Elizabeth Bennethad been obligated to sit down for wo dances, so he heared all conversation from Mr Bingley to Mr Darcy about Bennet’s sisters. For Mr Bingley (who was danced with Jane Bennet) Jane Bennet was beautifull girl, but one of her sisters was very pretty. Mr Darcy asked him wich one, so Mr Bingley indicated Elizabeth: for Mr Darcy she was tolerable.
At the end of party, Jane told Elizabeth about Mr Bingley abd her sister. Elizabeth spoke good about Mr Bingley, but she considerated his sster proud and conceited.

4 commenti »

  1. no1globe said,

    Faccio solo un commento per dirti che sono passato ed ho letto 😆
    Ma non so che scriverti 😀

  2. pdptlp said,

    Buono a sapersi :mrgreen: (ma non credo che tu l’abbia letto 🙄 )

  3. no1globe said,

    Infatti ho letto solo la parte in italiano 😆

  4. pdptlp said,

    Hai fatto bene 😉


Rispondi

