07 11 07

Bob Sinclair – Tennessee

Posted in Testo Musicale a 1:43 pm di pdptlp

Wild city living
In takes my breathe away
But I’m not living
The way I ought to be
Check it out, there’s surely
something missing
Got to move, on, before I kiss the ground

I hear you calling
I see your beauty in my mind
A piece of heaven
A place where living in crazy
Check it out, I still recall the feeling
Got to find me a way
Somehow, got to make it back … to Tennessee

Chasing the rainbow- shooting for the moon
Aiming much too high – getting so confused
I’m all out of luck
I’m all out of love
Guess I… I just had enough

Now my western tears
Remin me of my home
And my western heart reminds me I’m alone
But my heart is sure that love will guide the way
Now my western soul goes… back… to Tennessee

5 commenti »

  1. renzogiordano said,

    ehi…si scrive Sinclar, senza la “i” :D:D:D
    cmq sinceramente mi scoccio di tradurlo ehehe ciao!

  2. pdptlp said,

    No no ho scritto giusto 😀
    Non la traduco manco io :mrgreen:
    Ciao ciao 😆

  3. Bisbill said,

    Si scrive Sinclar come dice il buon renzogiordano, non si può storpiare il nome del + bravo dj del momento

  4. no1globe said,

    emmm…. tLp mi sa che hanno ragione si scrive Sinclar veramente 😆
    Nella mia m2o compilation vol. 15 c’è scritto proprio senza la “i” :mrgreen:

    Byez!

  5. pdptlp said,

    Vaa bene ho sbagliato 😳 può succedere


Rispondi

