06 18 07

Brothers – Dance Now

Posted in Testo Musicale a 4:56 pm di pdptlp

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

La loro prima produzione 😳

Come on lady
show me baby things I have to know,
don’t you know I will blow if you let me go,
are you ready?
if you’re ready
show me what to do,
I want you, you me too, we will make it true.

Come on baby, hit now baby
time for us to go,
let me in
don’t missing
we will start to flow,
can you feel it like I feel it
do it up and down,
wait a sec
what I feel
now there is no throughout

Come on let’s dance now,
moving on the floor,
let’s have the power,
stand in , you’ll hit the door
bringin all down on us
would you dance some more
stays like all world
let’s flow onto our shore

2 commenti »

  1. no1globe said,

    La adoro adoro adoro 😳
    Stupenda la piu’ bella che hanno fatto 😉
    Non poteva non mancare in questo blog il testo di questa sciccheria :mrgreen:

    Brava Vale !!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

  2. pdptlp said,

    Ce l’ho nel cuore questa canzone…mi paice tantissimo 😳
    La vecchia dance era un gioiello 🙄


Rispondi

